Contact LS Tractor
You can find global contact points
of LS Tractor
Home Global Network Contact LS Tractor

Contact LS Tractor

Thank you for visiting our Website!

We are pleased to answer to your questions about LS tractor business in your region.
Our regional specialist will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible

LS Brand Business

Region Name E-mail Tel.
North America Mr. Peter(D.H) Yim peter.yim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9683
Mr. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9675

Brazil & South America

MR. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9675
Mr. Ernesto (I.C) Kwak ernesto@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9681
CIS, S.E. Asia Mr. Bono (S.Y) Kim bonok@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9674
Mr. Jason (S.J) Lee jason.lee@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9679
Ms. Sophia (S.H) Kim sophiakim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9684
Europe Mr. Young (Y.K) Kim young.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9708
MR. Harry(H.S) Kim harrykim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9680
Middle East MR. Steve(Y.T) Kim steve.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9669
MR. Q(K.J) Hwang mrq@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9678
Africa Mr. Young (Y.K) Kim young.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9708
Mr. Harry (H.S) Kim harrykim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9680
China Mr. In Eui Song songie@lsmtron.com +86 181 5322 1899
Mr. Se Ryong Ji j1008@lsmtron.com +86 0532 8096 5690
Project Biz.
Development Part
(B2G,Tender)
Mr. Mr. Tyler (J.H) Kim tyler.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9670
Mr. Ernesto (I.C) Kwak ernesto@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9681

OEM Business

Region Name E-mail Tel.
N.America Mr. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9675
Mr. Y.J.Cho astros5@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9676
Europe, Oceania, S.E. Asia,
Middle East, Africa
MR. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9675
MR. Y.J Cho astros5@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9676
MR. Peter(D.H) Yim peter.yim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9683
MR. In Lee inlee@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9685

Service & Spare parts

Region Name E-mail Tel.
Service Mr. J.E.Kim jekim@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5819
Mr. H.S Kim hyunsookim@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5829
Mr. S.M.Kim Charles@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5816
Spare parts Mr. Anthony (J.H) Baek journey1@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5465
Mr. B H Lee coolman@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5470
Mr. K.Y.Lee mynameLKY@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5471