Contact LS Tractor
You can find global contact points
of LS Tractor
Home Global Network Contact LS Tractor

Contact LS Tractor

Thank you for visiting our Website!

We are pleased to answer to your questions about LS tractor business in your region.
Our regional specialist will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible

LS Brand Business

Region Name E-mail Tel.
North America Mr. Peter(D.H) Yim peter.yim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045 9683
Mr. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9675

Brazil & South America

Mr. Bono (S.Y) Kim bonok@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9674
Mr. Ernesto (I.C) Kwak ernesto@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9681
CIS, S.E. Asia Mr. Bono (S.Y) Kim bonok@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9674
Mr. Jason (S.J) Lee jason.lee@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9679
Ms. Sophia (S.H) Kim sophiakim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9684
Europe Mr. Young (Y.K) Kim young.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9708
Mr. Q (K.J) Hwang mrq@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9678
Middle East Mr. Roy (D.H.) Kim machine@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9666
Mr. Harry (H.S) Kim harrykim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9680
Africa Mr. Young (Y.K) Kim young.kim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9708
Mr. Harry (H.S) Kim harrykim@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9680
China Mr. In Eui Song songie@lsmtron.com +86 181 5322-1899
Mr. Se Ryong Ji j1008@lsmtron.com +86 0532 8096-5690

OEM Business

Region Name E-mail Tel.
N.America Mr. J W Ahn jwahn@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9675
Mr. Y.J.Cho astros5@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9676
Europe, Oceania, S.E. Asia,
Middle East, Africa
Mr. Y.J.Cho astros5@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9676
Ms. Luna (A.L) Lee lunalee@lsmtron.com +82 31 8045-9685

Service & Spare parts

Region Name E-mail Tel.
Qualtiy SVC Mr. H.S Kim hyunsookim@lsmtron.com +82 63 279-5829
Mr. J.E.Kim jekim@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5819
Mr. S.M.Kim Charles@lsmtron.com +82 63 279 5816
Spare parts Mr. Anthony (J.H) Baek journey1@lsmtron.com +82 63 714-3814
Mr. B H Lee COOLMAN@lsmtron.com +82 63 714-3815
Mr. K.Y.Lee mynameLKY@lsmtron.com +82 63 714-3822
Mr. H.J.Han hyungjin.han@lsmtron.com +82 63 714-3813
Mr. S.H Han hshing@lsmtron.com +82 63 714-3812